DV-2022 Entry Period Announced!

The Entry period for the DV-2022 Program has just been announced. According to the United States State Department official website, “The online registration period for the DV-2022 Program begins on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 12:00 noon, Eastern Daylight Time (i.e.16:00 GMT), and concludes on Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 12:00 noon, Eastern Standard Time (i.e. 17:00 GMT).”

 

Fashionable Face Mask
Stay Safe!

Click HERE for fashionable Face Masks

 

The Entry requirements for the 2022 Program are the same as those of last year. For example, (and as was expected), one needs to be in possession of a valid unexpired passport to enter the Lottery, in addition to being born in a country whose natives are CURRENTLY eligible. Entrants must have also completed secondary school, or worked in an occupation which requires at least two years of training or experience during the last five years – according to U. S. Department of Labor’s standards.

Read the full INSTRUCTIONS for DV-2022 HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *